- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 30, 2003
1:57 P.M.

Note to self:

Wear lip stick... many comliments on the lip stick last night.... Also, wear eye make up, it makes people think you look like less of a boy.....oh, and NO Riesling for a little while...

Last night.....

WOW!

Rick and Dean probably think I�m a wino now.

It was a good drunk at the time. It was a happy drunk feeling that tingled to the tips of my fingers�

Ok, now� talk about being hung over.

I haven't had a hang over in years...

I LOVE REISLING!

REISLING DOESN'T LOVE ME ANYMORE!

I FEEL LIKE I WAS HIT BY A MACK TRUCK!

This is crazy.

I went to the Zone and had a couple glasses of wine.

I had to sneak out the back, and I drove 3-4 minutes most to see Kitty.

I spent a little time wondering how long things would last with him yesterday because I always manage to get nit picky and mess things up.

I�m glad I went to see him.

Had a greaaaaaaaat time at his house and didn't really want to come home to sleep.

I came home and had dreams about him all night long...

I'm not going to make it to the beach. I'm not going to get much of anything done.

Tonight is grandma's birthday so we're going to Don Pablo�s. I really don't enjoy their food. They give Mexican food a bad name.

Nothing like ordering something off of a menu and ending up with having to eat open ass...

YUCK!!!

Oh, and Curt is in town. Ok, Ok,... Note to self.

Remember to call Curt after 6ish.

I'll only be spending a few hours with him because his time here is limited...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*