- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 29, 2003
8:51 P.M.

I sift through my email...

"Penis Pumps!"

Junk!

"Breast Enhancers!"

JUNK!

"The Hottest XXX Sites..."

Junk!

"Better Sex In Just 3 steps....."

Then they send me one titled, "Little....�

How do these freaks find me?

Little?....

Little?...

I would say MODEST...

They aren't the size of the empire state building, but they aren't mosquito bites either...

I received an email from some no-name company guaranteeing me larger BOOBS if I buy their pills...

So just buying these pills will turn my oranges into watermelons?

WOW!

It said nothing about swallowing, chewing, or ingesting these pills.

Sounds pretty easy to me right?

Sure.....

WRONG-O!

I'm pretty sure you have to eat these things. Who knows what's in them.

What are the side effects?

What if they get so big that they pop?

Would I have a case..?

No, I'd just be a nut case... ha, ha...

If I really invested in these junk emails, I guess I could have boobs the size of tanker trucks, and a penis the size of the empire state building...

But I'm not buying, what you guys are selling...

So quit sending me SPAM!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*