- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003
11:45 P.M.

I can't sleep.... I'm craving something sweet... FRENCH TOAST!

*******************

I love the SMELL of cofee...

I don't drink coffee....

Coffee stains your teeth...

Yuck..

I spent a whole childhood with stained teeth, from pepsi... now I'm looking to stay away from dark colored drinks at any cost...

So, no Cool-aide, coffee, or Pepsi for me..

I'll stick with the clear stuff..

Water,.... Yuck! ... But I would rather drink water than have brown teeth...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*