- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003
7:03 P.M.

I can't handle it...

I can't do it...

Everyone needs a little time away.

Every time I'm in the room with him, my skin feels hot and my heart beats too quickly, I become fidgety inside, while outside I probably appear to be a slug.

I try to mask this extreme attraction by showing no emotion at all.

I can't focus in class, I can't study, and I can't finish anything I start.

I don�t want to do anything.

I would much rather be daydreaming, or sleeping...

Maybe I�m just frustrated because it�s that time of the month�

PULL YOURSELF TOGETHER KELLY!!

REMEMBER: YOU CANNOT F*CK THIS UP! YOU HAVE TO FINISH SCHOOL. YOU HAVE TO GET GOOD GRADES AND YOU HAVE TO STAY FOCUSED. HE'S JUST A GUY!!!

DAMMIT, DAMMIT, DAMMIT!!!

My mind starts to wonder. Yesterday he said that he was going to start working out and going to the gym so he could be one of those Abercrombie poster boys�

Dammit!

Isn�t he cute enough already?

I can�t fathom him in a rock hard body� Oh wait, yes I can.

Sweet!

Thinking of him in a rock hard body only increases the thoughts of, SEX,SEX, and more SEX�

Silky, Silky, Sexy, Sexy,

I can't focus.

What the hell am I going to do?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*