- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003
10:45 P.M.

I don't see her, but I hear what she is doing.

I hear the ripping of material and the slap, slapping of her tongue against the bottom of my dress shoes.

She is hiding behind my bed chewing up another pair of shoes...

Go ahead...

Go ahead and chew...

I didn't like wearing shoes anyway...They give me painful blisters and I can hardly walk in them....

But stay away from my panties!!!!!!..... Crack HEAD!

**************

My dog is making me nuts! She eats anything and everything.

She's eaten all of my hair ties, my make up, my panties, swimsuits, bras, towels, shoes, pens, pencils, and many other things that I can't recall because you see.... She's making me nuts!

I'm so nuts; I can't recall everything that she eats.

Why eat dog food when you can eat cool stuff like pens and panties right?

WRONG-O!

It's getting late.

I'd like to say that I'm getting ready for bed, but I'm trying to study one last time before I go to bed...

If I'm going to get any studying done, I guess I'll have to put miss thannnnnng in her own room...

I can't keep listening to the slap, slap, of her tongue against the bottom of ANYTHING, as she chews up yet another pair of shoes......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*