- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 27, 2003
4:38 P.M.

I looked through the caller ID on my parents phone and saw a familiar name.

I was shocked.

It was like a cold-water droplet on my face.

No, that wasn't shock, it was a teardrop.

He called while I was out with Kitty.

I am telling myself that I DON'T CARE WHAT HE'S UP TO...

He's just an asshole. An ignorant asshole.

Why would he call me anyway?

I have nothing to say anymore.

Everything is so perfect in my life without him.

It's been well over a year, and I'm not looking back.

I'm not looking back, and I'm actually hoping that he doesn't call back...

He has no place left in my cold, cold heart.

I put on my game face; imagine myself in another place...

I don't want to compromise, I just close my eyes, and walk away from all of his bold face lies...

I suddenly feel so gross. I only wish I could have let go when he needed me the most..

Choosing not to see what he wanted me to see.. Just letting go, the way he had done to me�

F*cking red neck asshole!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*