- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 27, 2003
10:40 P.M.

My dad has to wake up at the but crack of dawn tomorrow to sit in court.

My aunt is on trial, and they are going to throw her in jail.

She's been hammered since the last 2 DUI's and she has NO intent of sobering up.

She is still oblivios to the whole situation. She swears that it's all just a misunderstanding, and none of this is her fault.

Like she didn't get tanked in the bar, get into her car, and drive into another vehicle....

Twice in one month...

She's nuts!

I feel bad for dad. Ever since his brain surgery he hasn't been the same person. I don't think that he can handle all of this emotional crap that his family has been putting on his shoulders...

My grandmother has decided to sell her house and since then she calls about 4 times every hour... Until about 10:30 at night, and Then she starts calling again at about 8 in the morning...

My dad can't take this crap... He just lost his job, and he can't get money for disability because while his paperwork was being processed, they lost ALL of his records, and information.

This totally bites!

He's adopted, and an american indian and there is NO chance of finding another birth cirtificate to replace the information that has been lost...

He's been really stressed out lately.

He feels like he can't do anything.

He sits in front of the computer all day playing solitaire.

I wish there was something I could do to make him feel better...

He has been down for the past few months and there seems to be nothing that makes him feel much better...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*