- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 27, 2003
1:55 A.M.

I had a late start on the day but had a great time nonetheless.

We went to Cabbabbas and dinner was great. We then went to the mall where I found a carbon copy duplicate of my favorite green shirt that I had ruined about a week ago with extra drops from the generous amount of bleach I poured into the washing machine.

I'm content.

I'm content to a certain extent and enjoying it at this very moment.

Sure I miss Kitty, but I miss him because he is at home now probably getting ready for bed.

After the mall we went to the beach and found these awesome candles.

There was a guy on the pier selling rocks with wicks in them.

ROCK ON!

KICK ASS!

After the beach we had to stop at Wal-Mart to get some lighter fluid for our new candles.

He came over tonight and we watched "Life Or Something Like It".

That movie is quickly rising to the list of top ten movies in my book.

I like movies that make you wonder, movies that make you think.

I'm sleepy now, but restless. I have a HUGE test tomorrow in Science class and I haven't attempted to finish the lab just yet. I figure that I'm going to wake up early enough to finish the lab before I head into class.

For now, I'll go munch down a bag of chips, wash my face, brush my teeth and get all tucked into bed...

Good Night Moon...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*