- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 27, 2003
9:43 P.M.

I went to the mall with the intent that I was going to get some more panties while they are still on sale...

*CREDIT CARDS ROCK*

Um, no...

Credit cards are the devil! I never had a spending problem until I got my very first credit card a few years ago...

***********

I did not buy the panties.

I walked in and first thing I saw was Roy. He's still working at the same salon, and he had plenty of time to work on my hair.

He did some more highlights, and gave me a haircut.(By the way I now look like a boy...)

I told him when I walked in that I wanted to keep the LENGTH of my hair the same if possible.

Um, he must have missed that comment because when he was done all he could say was, "Ok this look is "IN"".

Yeah, thanks...

While he was coloring my hair he was explaining trimming techniques to the new bimbo who just started working there a few days ago.

You could have parked a Buick in between her front teeth. The gap between her teeth was huge.

Even though she had such a big gap in her teeth, she was older, and she had lumpy thies, I found her extremely beautiful. She had an honest, modest, innocence about her and she was really pretty as long as she didn't smile too big.

You could tell that she had a complex the way that she sort or half smiled when you look at her, but when she laughs she lets it all hang loose.

Me, I've had crooked teeth since birth.

I've always had bad teeth, and I always will.

I had braces, but they did me no good because I was no good with retainers.

I don't like to smile for that exact reason.

I HAVE A COMPLEX...

It wasn't always there, and maybe some day I will get over it, but until then I am like her. I consciously try not to smile...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*