- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 26, 2003
4:02 P.M.

Holy Cow!

These are the days of my life where I wonder....

EVERYTHING HAPPENDS FOR A REASON RIGHT?

Well, I read up on Kitty's site and it sent me to his sisters latest achievement in the New York Post.

GO ERIN!

On that same page there was one of those pop up messages that says, "Victorias Secret Semi-Annual Sale Online"...

Ouch.

I couldn't resist. Of coarse I clicked on the banner...

And I reached over to my handy dandy Angel credit card and considered buying more of the things I love so much...

But EVERYTHING happens for a reason right?

RIGHT!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*