- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 26, 2003
3:50 P.M.

Time and time again I make the plan to get out of the house... And I'm still here.

I'm still here in my room, in front of my computer, just looking outside saying to myself, "It's a wonderful day outside. Go to the beach."

Um, NO.

It's hot as hell out there.

I still haven't eaten breakfast/lunch, and I'm bored right out of my mind...

I was going to go to Bok Tower Gardens today but I lost my motivation 10 minutes after I had made the decision to actually go.

IT'S HOT OUTSIDE!!

I�m so annoyed right now at the fact that it�s so hot outside.

I can�t wait until it cools off about 10 degrees outside!

Florida sucks in the summertime!

It�s almost 4 and I have done NOTHING today�

Woo weee�.

I was waiting for Kitty�s mom to get home, so maybe I�ll just head over to the pool until he calls with the word�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*