- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 26, 2003
2:04 A.M.

I listened to the offer...

"You could come over and we'll have a sleep over just like old times. We'll wake up in the morning and have long chats. IT WILL BE JUST LIKE OLD TIMES..."

Well, I wouldn't even spend the entire night with my boyfriend. I just don't think I can handle not sleeping through the whole night. And what if I fart? What if I fart in my sleep and I don't even know about it. I think of things like this when I think about sharing a bed with someone.

Last summer I did leave my inhibitions at home when I ventured out to Colorado. We did sleep in the same bed, but there was a row of pillows separating the two sides of the huge king size bed. At no point of my stay did I wonder if he was too close. I faced one wall, he faced the other. We woke up in the morning and did talk for a long time. He said I made him realize what he was missing out on and that comment still makes me all warm and fuzzy...

All I had to do was mention that he was bitter, and that he could do something about it if he really wanted to.

I felt I could tell anything to him straight. He�s one of my best friends. I wish him all the happiness in the world.

I am richer in life for having friends...

Since then, he's great. He's wonderful, YEAH! And I'm still the same girl I was before I left for that mini vacation.

I'm totally lost, but I know that spending the night, or going to the sleepover won't make me feel anymore enlightened.

I figure we'll probably hit up the beach or something instead.

I'd like to take him around to show him some of the newer things that have popped up in neighborhoods since he's moved away.

I need a vacation...

I was talking to Cristeena tonight about taking a road trip. She told me to go on the field trip with my Science class. She said it's awesome.

She said that even if I didn't go to the Keys with my class we could plan a trip down there.

When she offered to go to the Keys I immediately thought of Kitty. He said he wanted to go down there.

I think of him, and then I miss him...

He's probably still playing video games with Joe, Jr. and the fish guy...

I miss Kitty�I wish I had more privacy. I'm getting sleepy.

I�ve missed what it feels like to miss someone�

Good Night Moon�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*