- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 25, 2003
11:15 A.M.

I woke up later than expected, but it DOES look a little bit like a beach day...

So, for now I'm going to put on my suit and head to the beach for just a couple of hours...

Grandma and the crazy aunt are coming by tonight for dinner. Since my aunt is spending her birthday in jail for 2 DUI's she only has tonight to celebrate with the family.

She was offered a really great job in the Keys but it's on hold until she gets her jail sentence out of the way. The guy who is hiring her says that he will wait for her, find her a place down there, get her a moped, and pay for her medical insurance...

Maybe she won't be so bitter anymore if she moves down to the keys...

I wish I could have my old aunt back. The aunt I remember as a child, the aunt I could look up to, or go to with any of my problems.

My aunt can no longer be trusted. You can't tell her ANYTHING unless you want the whole family to know.

I thought about telling her I was moving to Sarasota to join the circus. I would love to see my grandmother�s gullible face when she heard that one...

Ok, ok, that was mean.

I'm going to get ready and head out the door because the family will be here in a few hours...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*