- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 25, 2003
2:33 P.M.

Well, I went to the beach. It's hot as hell out there.

I ran into Darren for the first time in 2 years. He's doing well and still working at the beach durring his summers off of school. He's almost finished with school, so he will probably be done before me.

I also went out to get my aunts birthday gift. It turns out that EVERY SINGLE CD is on sale for 9.99 today and tomorrow at Circuit City.

Too bad I don't have money left to spare.

My grandma just called and let us know that my aunt will NOT be coming to her own birthday party. She is BLITZED, and drunk right out of her mind and she wants nothing to do with this family.

So, it looks like we're all going to just eat dinner without her.

No biggie I guess.

I still wish she could be happy.

The way she acts makes everyone else nuts!!

It's only 2:30 now so I have a few hours to go and lounge in the pool...

Yippi Skippi!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*