- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 24, 2003
5:14 P.M.

Christina called this morning wondering why I didn't make it to rainbow river.

I need that scarry river, like I need an asshole on my elbow!

After the nightmares of gators and rivers, I'm going to spend my summer days in the pool thank you...

Amy is home. She is in town for the weekend. She called me yesterday but it seems like her weekend is pretty much packed with plans.

I wish I could see her but she seems too busy.

Tonight I'm going to work for a couple of hours, and then....

Then, who knows what?... hopefully a night filled with dancing and good times...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*