- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 23, 2003
12:34 A.M.

Went to work tonight.

I found myself feeling like I was falling down more than once.

I need a vacation...

I'm still waiting to win the lotto. I took some tickets in to redeem them for cash.

It turns out that one of the tickets matched 3 numbers from the drawing but it was expired because it was over 6 months old...

So, I missed out on a whopping 5 bux!

5 dollars is a lot when you're not sure how you're going to put gas in your car in the morning...

Tonight I had second thoughts about serving. I had a few a$$hole tables but I'm happy to be home now.

The night felt like it would never end...Finally at about 11ish, Maureen went over and turned out the lights in the restaurant. The two women still sitting in my section instantly got the hint and left....*deep breath*....and then a quick *sigh*

I'm happy that I have a choice to sleep in tomorrow.

I'm not going to sleep in, I want to finish some stuff before I head into work again...

I had a conversation with Jason tonight and found myself wishing I were having conversations about writing more often.

It's always nice to find someone with common interests.

I figure If I take a creative writing coarse next semester I'm probably going to find more people who like to write.

I really need a shower...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*