- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 23, 2003
9:14 A.M.

Last night I had the worst nightmare I've had in years...

I had a dream that I drove up to meet with Christina and Michael John at Rainbow River to go tubing.

The Ranger came over and warned us that NO ONE was going tubing because of the gators.

They jumped in anyways, and I had brought 3 other friends for the drive up there.

I remember being scared and sharing a big raft with Christina.

We ended up seeing a shit load of gators but Michael John was convinced that it was nothing to worry about.

My sister was there and she was terrified.

Finally I convinced them to turn around to go back but it was too late.

A HUGE gator grabbed Christina. She begged me to help her but it was too late I was already being eaten myself.

I saw both her, and Michael John get eaten as I was eaten slowly.

I SAW THEM GET EATEN BY GATORS!!

THIS IS SICK!

IT WAS SO GRAPHIC,and disturbing!

I remember thinking, "We're all done for... knowing that even the 3 people I had brought along couldn't make it to shore in time. There were hundreds of gators that surrounded us.

**************

I woke up from the dream crying my eyes out.

I don't think I'm going tubing tomorrow.

The dream was much too graphic.

Just before we died I remember thinking, "man, there is a time and place for everything. We should have listened to the ranger. Or at least I wish we would have brought the RED NECK ASSHOLE, because he's wrestled gators AND WON before. (Or at least he said he has).

He is confident that he is invincible, and if he were there maybe we wouldn't have died in the dream..."

I checked my dream analysis book. It says that dreaming about gators is unfavorable to everyone involved unless you KILL the gator. It is a dream of caution and you should TRUST your intuition.

Well, my intuition says, NO CAMPING TRIP!

F*CK CAMPING!

I don't need to see a gator face to face to realize that being a sitting duck in a river for 4 hours is going to suck...

Realistically, I don't think I had that much fun the last time I went.

Maybe another time...

OR NOT!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*