- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 23, 2003
1:09 P.M.

Ok after such a bad dream, I DID go back to sleep.

I was dead tired and I estimated that I only got about 3 hours of sleep.

If I'm going to work tonight I needed more sleep.

I rested a bit, but also had more strange dreams.

The last dream I had before I woke up I saw myself in a Victoria's Secret Catalogue.

WOAH!

The whole thing was bunk! It would never happen.

I NEVER try on panties before I buy them. I just buy them.

But, It all started where I went in to buy panties and then some lady told me I had to try them on with a matching bra. She later came in the dressing room to ask if I could wait on the couch and let someone else try on some panties.

I was sitting on this velvet couch, still in the bra and panties outfit I had tried on when some girl came in and took some pictures.

She told me that they were confidential, and the pictures would give me a realistic idea about the panties sets. She said by seeing a photo of myself in them I could see what I actually looked like in them.

I tried on a few sets and this lady took her pictures.

She asked if I wanted to be entered in a contest for the new Fall Season Line-Up. She said they were short on models and there was no guarantee that I would make the cut, but there was always that chance.

She went over to her computer before I could answer and uploaded the pictures from her camera.

She gave me a bunch of bras and panties for participating in her photo shoot.

I went home and as I was putting the panties away I noticed a catalogue on my bed in a big red bow.

I opened it and looked through the pages. I wasn't anywhere to be found and I felt a silent breath of relief.

I put the catalogue down and noticed the back page.

I WAS ON THE BACK PAGE!

All of a sudden I was filled with joy and embarrassment all at once.

I was happy I was a model. I was happy that I got such a premium spot in the book, but then I was afraid my parents would see the book.

************

Now, I'm awake with 2 hours to kill before I head into work...

What to do....?

What to do?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*