- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 22, 2003
2:41 P.M.

Well as soon as I logged off line, Cristeena showed up.

We lugged the beds over to her new studio appt. and talked just a bit before I left for class.

The appartment is very nice. It's small but there is a lot you can do with the space if you organize it right.

She's barely making it now, and she's not sure how she's going to pay rent after her surgery.

I almost wish I had the funds and the means to get out of this house so I could move in with her.

I finally got to meet her pug. She's such a cutie. She's got so much energy.

I've never found an animal that snorts so cute...

I'm home now.

Class was class. I was there for about an hour and I'll go back tomorrow for the other half of my lab.

I took my test and scored a grueling 70 points out of 100.

I didn't study as much as I had hoped to.

I planned on going into class early today but spent my morning moving the bed to Cristeena's.

She's happy not to be sleeping on the floor now.

I want to save up some money so I can help her out a bit next week while she is at home recovering from surgery.

I was trying to think of things to make her feel better.

For now, I need to get cleaned up and head out to work in a bit...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*