- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 21, 2003
7:53 P.M.

I started sneezing uncontrollably in Math class tonight.

I was rather uncomfortable being there and feeling so under the weather.

I don't want to get anyone else sick.

I figure it's not allergies anymore because I had cold chills all night long, and my whole body feels like rust.

I've loaded up on the vitamin C and the vitamin B, along with other remedies, but it just doesn't seem to help.

I couldn't concentrate but I stopped stressing as soon as I started listening more intently to the other students' questions.

There is no possible way that these people passed College Algebra 1033.

There is NO way.

When I signed up for the coarse the woman who registered me stressed that it was SO important to take the pre-reqs.

These students in the room with me are totally lost.

The questions they were asking made me realize that I KNOW EXACTLY what I'm doing so far.

I stopped stressing about the project that is due on Wednesday.

I'm going to sit down and finish it tonight and finish studying for the Science test that I have tomorrow at 1.

I'm going to bed early tonight...

I can't afford to get sick right now...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*