- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003
9:30 P.M.

For about 8 years I had my own space and then my parents lost their spacious house. We moved into a two bedroom house, and I shared a room with my sister for about another 6 years.

The only thing I can tell you is that it totally sucked.

I went from having a clean room, to a disaster area...

One day I wrote this about my situation.

I found this poem today and I cracked up laughing out loud...

Sister In My House...

Sister in my house

Sister shares my room

Sister leaves a mess for the mouse

Sister so un groomed

Smelly girl shares this space

Always leaves trash behind

How can you look at me with a straight face?

When you drive me outta my mind

I would check under your bed

If I didn�t fear for my life down there

It smells like something is dead

How can you just not care?

Cookie crumbs

And sandwich crusts

Pits from plums

dirt and dust

Smelly shoes

And old worn out clothes

It�s a reflection of you

Yet no body really knows

I just can�t win

With this stupid mess

So I guess I will just give in

And get along with your rats nest

I�ll live with the bugs

And the dingy might�s

Because my sister is a thug

And her mess won the fight

By: Kelly T

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*