- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003
9:45 P.M.

Sometimes you write things with then intent to just blow off steam, or to cool your heated temper.

I wrote this never intending to have anyone read it.

One night while I was up at Insomnia's open mic night my friend took it up to the mic while I was in the bathroom. I heard him screaming the lines of my poem and I cracked up laughing in the bathroom.

I couldn't seem to zip up my pants fast enough to get out there to take the poem from him.

He received compliments all night on the poem and I cringed.

I couldn't believe anyone could enjoy such nonsense....

Dork

dork dork dork

i want to beat you with a fork fork fork

you're such a dork dork dork

it rhymes with pork pork pork

i wish you'd move to new york new york new york

you're suck a geek geek geek

you think you're sheek sheek sheek

you make me wanna take a leak leak leak

i want to smack you in the beak beak beak

you're such a geek geek geek

i probably wont hear from you for weeks weeks weeks

but i dont care care care

cause you're never there there there

i want to sprinkle you with nare nare nare

till you are bare bare bare

cause you're not fair fair fair

maybe you shouldn't play with your underware underware underware

so maybe you should just drop dead dead dead

and get me out of your hollow head head head

take back the shit that you fed fed fed

and think about this poem instead instead instead

i hope you turn red red red

and remember what i said said said......

By: Kelly T

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*