- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003
11:41 A.M.

Ok, ok, OKAY!

Today�s plan is to go to the right class, at the right time, on the right campus...

But first I must find my schedule...

Dammit!

Yesterday was a day from hell.

Last night wasn't all that bad.

I went up to TGI Fridays to hang out for a bit.

As I walked in the door Ryan was walking out. I only wish I could have smacked him in the face with the door on my way in.

Gabriel confessed that he has managed to find my site. If ANYONE can read it, why would I care that he has found it?

After he told me he found the site I tried to think back to my site. I tried to calculate how many times I had written about him. He said I'm crazy.

He thinks I have too much time to THINK about things. I think too deeply and some of the things I complain about are just plain silly...

Ok, I'm an idiot...

He's leaving for the Bahamas today and he'll be gone for a few weeks.

When he returns he'll turn around and go off to Cali. to see his friends and family.

Sweet!

I wish I were traveling all over the place.

I didn't sleep well...

I was up late talking on the phone again.

Tonight I will be laying low. I need some time to relax. I need time away from everything to clear my head from all the junk that is cluttered inside.

I keep dreaming of people who I haven't heard from in ages.

(When I say ages I mean at least 3 years.)

Well, I have to get ready for class. Maybe I�ll see some familiar faces?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*