- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003
3:41 P.M.

I was sitting there in class trying not to chew my fingers off...

I was so bored.

I've never done so well in Science classes, because they are so lamo.

I'll never be a Science major, so I just don't care.

I think I would have more fun in a Humanities coarse of some kind, but then again, I've taken all of those coarses that the University offers.

Now I'm home trying to grasp the idea of "study time".

I'm just not feeling it.

***********

I can't breathe.

My asthma has been pretty bad all week.

Well, I have a test tomorrow having to do with all of the stuff I missed in yesterdays class so I should probably study...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*