- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 19, 2003
9:20 P.M.

I become just another girl

As another day goes past

No longer the center of the world

Time ticks by so fast...

Would you remember me

Remember what you will

I have left no legacy

But I trust in how this feels

Have you ever felt so much

your body screams inside

long for that tender touch

letting go of foolish pride

live a lie

live it well

run from this guy

run from loves spell

admire my grace

admire my dark hair

give me a warm embrace

give me a reason to care

it's so dark inside here

I just can't let you in

shuddering with so much fear

when you ask me what I've seen

My life has come and gone

Time ticks by so fast

Pretend I have grown strong

as I become another fading memory in your past....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*