- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 19, 2003
11:40 A.M.

I woke up and my whole body feels like rust.

I'm sure I feel like shit thanks to Kitties and smoke, but I just couldn't help myself. I just couldn't resist....

I have a lot to get focused on, but part of me keeps craving a distraction....

Ok, maybe I have been studying enough already.

I woke up this morning and realized that my brain has gone kerplunk!

Yup, I think it actually made that sound when I realized that I read my school schedule wrong.

I set my alarm to wake me up early today so that I could make it to class.

It turns out that I don't have class on Monday and Wednesday until 5.

DAMMIT!

I didn�t sleep much last night. I had sex dreams all night and woke up all blah, blah, blah, once again�

I'm such an idiot!

Well I figure as long as I'm up this early I might as well go by the school to pick up my books...

Dammit!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*