- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 18, 2003
10:42 P.M.

Today I spent most of the day in my room going through old pictures. I was trying to find some of the negatives from the concerts I had been to.

I seem to have lost a few of the original photos from my album.

Steve Jenkins, Fionna, and Tonic were on the list of missing persons.

I found the negatives of Steve and I put them in a safe spot. I may or may not go get them developed again. It's not like I NEED the picture I was just wondering what had happened to it.

While sifting through old photos I also found a sheet of paper from a psychic that Missy and I had visited in Orlando one summer.

This woman totally blew me away.

I don't need to write the specifics because I was there.

ha, ha...

Anyways, I looked her up online and I couldn't find much information about her. I'm not even sure that she still resides in Orlando.

Looking at all of these photos made me want to travel.

I'd like to take a trip, even if I'm only going a couple hours away from home for a day.

I still haven't managed to plan that day trip I've been wanting...

I also found my old scrap book today. So many memories come and gone.

I found all of the cards from flowers that I had kept from the past. I forgot how popular I used to be.

I've forgotten exactly what it feels like to get flowers, but I'm sure it was nice....

I found cards, old notes, and almost all of the ticket stubs from every concert I have attended in the past..

Man, I look back and think, "NO REGRETS!!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*