- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 17, 2003
3:01 A.M.

I let her out of her cage and she runs straight into my room where she immediately turns around to scratch her ears and bite on her paws.

Does she have fleas or what?

I just checked her yesterday and she was fine.

She spazes out and starts to chew her fur and growl out loud.

I know she is just a dog, but when did she become so annoying.

She tries to jump on the bed, but she looks at me first as if to get my approval.

I say "NO", and she proceeds to jump onto the bed.

Now come on, I don't need fleas in my bed.

Now I have to change the sheets dammit!

What is it that made my parents change their mind about buying another dog? When did they decide they were over the last one? Puppies are a pain in the ass.

This dog, she eats everything.

I was heating up some left over food and she jumped up to snatch the plastic wrap that had been dangling from my bowl.

Kicked her out of my room and she is now in the kitchen pushing around her water bowl.

She is trying to draw my attention because her water bowl is empty and she is now thirsty. Of coarse the water bowl is empty. It is empty because she would drink all night if she could. She would drink until she popped.

So I fill up the water bowl and lead her to the couch because she will not be sleeping in my bed tonight.

I'm not proud of it, but I sleep alone

Yes I... I sleep alone...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*