- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 16, 2003
11:19 A.M.

I turned the music up to help motivate myself to clean up this house. I would like a clean house before I leave for work tonight.

I listen to the beat of the music and it sweeps me off my feet.

Gloria Estevan was right!

The rhythm IS going to get you!

I can't stop dancing. I'd like to go out dancing tonight but I don't have the money.

I need to save every last penny for school right now.

But hey, I'm motivated to do SOMETHING...That is the important part!

So I might as well clean while I still have the energy...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*