- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 16, 2003
1:55 A.M.

Went to work tonight...

I didn't make much money, but then again I wasn't out spending it either.

We were all supposed to meet up for Karaoke after work but when we arrived at the bar, the sounds of a cat in a blender were too loud to handle.

I came home to eat the stroganoff that mom had saved...

Good stuff!

I�ve finally had a chance to wind down and take my shower.

Then moon is red. I went outside to view the Lunar eclipse. Damn amazing. It's a perfect night to view an eclipse.

Of coarse I made my wish, and I'll wait to see if it actually comes true.

I'm thinking of going to the flea market tomorrow to pick up some fresh roses or gladiolas.

I haven't had flowers in this room for quite a while, and I figure now it's time....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*