- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 15, 2003
2:09 P.M.

Dad offered to make me lunch. I'm not sure If I'm hungry. I'm still agitated for some reason...

As he rattles off the lunch possibilities he is trying to clean out the fridge.

He keeps coming in my room to ask me if the old food in the fridge is still good.

Mom has never been very good at keeping track of expiration dates. I don't eat anything after it's expiration date.... I've trusted mom too many times when she ignores the dates and I end up getting sick...

Ok dad, if the expiration date is before May, just throw it away....

**********************************

I went out to the kitchen and now the fridge looks pretty empty.

*

I have to get some lunch...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*