- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 15, 2003
3:01 P.M.

Kitty is going to be the death of me.

Lately I can�t say no to hanging out. I�ve enjoyed his company.

He has cats, and his place usually smells like smoke.

Me, I am pretty much allergic to cats and smoke. Those things make my eyes burn, my lungs close up, and I can�t stop from sneezing for even a few moments�

For the past few days seeing him I have also noticed that my asthma is getting worse.

Weather it�s the house, or the smoky club the other night, I do not know.

I have to use my inhaler ever few hours and my chest is all tight.

Last night I had a hard time breathing, so I didn�t sleep very well.

It sucks when you can�t breathe because you can�t concentrate very well.

I�m not really looking forward to working tonight, but I am looking forward to taking tomorrow off.

I may have to take a break from him if things don�t start to clear up on their own.

Why must all good things come to an end�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*