- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 15, 2003
2:25 A.M.

We went to see the Matrix sequel tonight...

It was a pretty good movie.

I remember seeing the first one with James and how everyone in his little chat room used to call me Trinity.

I was tagged Trinity only after they had mentioned that his gray shirt he wore one night on the web cam made him look like Neo on the Matrix. I was his one and only, so that made me TRINITY...

I like the name Trinity almost as much as Paciphany. Nice, nice name used in the sequel for one of the guys' one and only....

The movie is long and they try to make it appear very complex.

Word to the wise, bring a tape recorder, your dictionary and your thesaurus....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*