- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003
1:53 P.M.

I did make it out last night.

We went to Storman's for that record release party.

Of coarse we saw Gemini, Kitty likes to call him Geminutz... I still like his set. He plays all of my favorite songs..

Some fun...

No really, we had fun. I think I may have drank a little too much because now I feel like ass!

After the club we headed to Denny's to eat and listen to Kitty talk shit about his buddies...

ha, ha....

So, he has some weird friends...

Now I'm home. It's my day off and I need to get the rest of the things in line for school. I need to get my boss a copy of my school schedule and let the people I baby-sit for know that school starts in a few days.

I hope it all works out well.

I'm going to be working and going to school. I've done it before, and I'm sure I can do it again.

Tonight is the season finally for Dawson's River Kids...

Kitty wants me to go with him and his buddies to see the Matrix. I already had plans with the Doctor and Rick to see the flick, So I'll probably have to call them to make sure it's ok first..

I should get going though. I've only got so much time left in the day and I think I'm going out to dinner with mom and dad tonight.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*