- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 13, 2003
11:44 P.M.

Wow, I am never getting married.

I don't know if I could give my heart to just one man and stay with him forever.

I'm not getting married unless it's forever...

Then again, I've only got one man on my mind right now....

I look up to my friends who are married.

They seem to have it made.

Most days I wish I had someone to wake up next to in the morning.

I wish I had a last call...

I read Lauren's diary today. Even after she is married she still thinks about the others...

I think that if I even considered thinking about other guys I'd go on and mess everything up...

But then again, I'm neurotic right?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*