- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 13, 2003
1:38 P.M.

I was watching a fashion show on VH1 today. There was a girl on the show who said that the "up and coming" fashion trend is going to be men in WOMENS' jeans!

wooo weee...

So girls, expect more competition when shopping on the sale rack in your favorite store!

Ha.... ha....

I've seen a few men in womens' clothing. A few of my friends actually tried on my sisters� clothes for Halloween one year.

We shared a bucket of laughs, and thinking about it still makes me smile.

When I heard that men would be shopping in my stores I tried to picture some of the guys I know in girls' jeans.

Wow....

Supposedly they are wearing girls' jeans to achieve the extreme LOW RISE look that they just don't seem to get from shopping in Structure or The Gap..

I'm anxious again.

I really don't feel like working.

I feel like lying around all day long.

I want to be lazy.

I want to lose myself in the though of getting SOME....

I went out to get the new 3EB CD today, still not knowing for sure if I will be able to pay my bills this week.

I had to.

I had to buy the cd after I came across the photo of Steve Jenkins and I backstage at their last concert.

Damn, that was a day to remember.

(Kayce, you should have come. I told you it would be fun...)

I wonder if he will ever write a song about a girl in tight black leather pants.

Those pants were hot. He saw those pants and couldn't seem to concentrate on anything else. Those pants had that affect on guys. They would stare at my ass for long periods of time trying to figure out weather or not I was wearing panties... "those pants are too tight to wear panties. If she were wearing panties she would have a visible panty line. Those pants were painted on her so perfectly." How could he forget the girl with the black leather pants, the girl with the red halter-top that you couldn't take your eyes away from.

It took me about a week to wash off all of the marks he left on my skin with the permanent sharpie marker.

(Wow, that's a great story but too long to go into right now.)

I�m glad he asked for a picture. I�m happy to have such an obscene memory that stimulates more sensual thoughts when my mind can�t find anything else to think about.

On that note...

I feel blinded and I can�t think of anything but this anticipation.

Man, I'm anxious. I don't want to work. I just don't feel so sexy in my "work uniform".

I figure by the time I get out of work I will be too tired to feel this anxious....

Damn, I want to stay in bed all day long....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*