- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 13, 2003
2:58 A.M.

First of all let me say,

THANK YOU KITTY.... I had a great time tonight. I only wish I weren't so allergic to cats and smoke....

Tonight I saw, "The Rules Of Attraction."

It's a very strange flick.

Now I'm home, less anxious than before. Now I'm just tired.

My allergies are acting up and I can't stop sneezing. My head hurts from sneezing so much, but at least I lasted this long.... Right?

RIGHT!

So, tomorrow, I'm not sure what the plan is. I know I work but am I happy about it? Not so much....

Naked Ryan IM'd me. What the hell. I hadn't heard from him in a while and the first thing he says is, "Hey, I had a sex dream about you last night."

I didn't respond in the way he had hoped so he said, "So I'll tell you all about it tomorrow ok."

And then he signed off.

GO AWAY RYAN.

I DON'T CARE.

Ok, maybe I like sex dreams. Sure, I like to hear about them, but that kid is always talking about sex....

Get over it already.

Talked to Jaison a bit tonight. He's got some great ideas...

He has this theory that baths are better than showers. I'll have to give that a try sometime this week. Maybe I will truly relax..

Until then, I'm off to sleep.

Good Night Moon...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*