- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, May. 12, 2003
11:45 A.M.

Note to self.

When you want "IT", don't come online to distract yourself. It won't work. You may stumble across someone's pop up banner that attracts your attention. You may click on this banner, and then there may be a hint of "IT" somewhere within the text.

Or worse, you could click on a banner and it may lead you directly to a site that only talks about SEX!

I keep dreaming about it, thinking I want it, but then I think about it realistically and it's not going to happen, so once again I want it more..

Wanting what I can't have is my favorite past time.

I live at home with mom and dad. I don't have any company. I don't really like to have people come over anymore.

I don't even want a guy to just lay there in my bed.

It seems to take days to get the smell of guys out of a bed, so if they come over wearing a cologne I absolutely despise I have to wash the sheets and camp out in the living room on the couch until their odor fades.

The smell of a guy is actually really important.

I don't know too many guys who have smelled absolutely dreamy.

Ok, maybe I knew a few.

I don't know if they naturally smelled so good, or if maybe they had the help of some brand name cologne.

I know I do like some men's colognes.

I love aquadigio.

Aquadigio is the reason I hooked up with Brian.

Aquadigio is part of the reason I wanted to hook up with Nicky, Krisco, and even James.

I love the smell of that stuff. It's pretty much a sure thing; I'm going to be more attracted to that smell.

I like the smell of Polo, Curve, and most of the Calvin Klein lines...

Good cologne can go a long way...

Then there are those guys who simply just smell clean. They smell clean all the time and that is SO attractive.

The other night at the concert I was sitting next to these guys who smelled like fabric softener.

How do they do it? How do they smell so clean all the time?

It IS attractive....

The other night I also remember smelling pechulie, (Swamp Water). For one of the first times, pechulie smelled so good.

It actually turned me on more.

Normally I HATE the smell of pechulie.

Over all, smell has a lot to do with attraction...

I couldn't sleep after the concert. My brain wouldn't shut off.

When I finally fell asleep I had dreams about sex and I could not rest...

Last night was the same.

I gatta get it outta my head. It's making' me nuts!

Maybe I�ll hit the beach for some sunshine?

For now I�m signing off line to take a shower and start the day..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*