- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, May. 11, 2003
1:32 A.M.

The Ben Harper concert was damn amazing!

It went over without a hitch! (well, other than the part where they turned the mic off so that he could sing "waiting on an angel". He sand so quietly, and he commanded everyone's attention...)

My heart sank when I could swear that I saw Ryan sitting in the front row with some blond chick...Yuck.

I would like to kick him in the head right now....

I'm actually more relaxed now.

Everyone around me was smoking the dopes and having a great time. It's gatta be the best show I have been to this year.... possibly the best show ever!

At the begining of the concert I was really, really hoping he would be hit by a semi. (still hoping)

But halfway through my thoughts drifted to the happier times I spent with James. I thought of my friendship with James and then thought about the guys I have in my life now. There are guys that mean so much more to me than Ryan.

Kitty worked tonight.... :(....

I called Kitty to share a bit of one of the songs with him just so he could feel like he was there..

Man, Ben Harper is so awesome, I only wish I didn't have to work tomorrow, I wish I could go see his show in Orlando tomorrow night!!

I realized that Ryan means absolutely nothing to me. My pride was just bruzed when he decided to take someone else after I had told him about the show.

Well fuck him...

I had a great time and I would do it a million times over again...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*