- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 10, 2003
1:39 P.M.

Back away from the bleach!

I decided to bleach my work shirts and maybe just throw in the dirty apron too...

NO!

WRONG-O!

BAD IDEEEEAR!

I looked at the apron and I bleached out the dark blue logo!

I'm totally fucked!

I should just give up while I'm still ahead. I should just go back tomorrow, hand them their apron, and say sorry...

"I'm a fake, I'm a fraud, I can't serve here, I just don't know what the hell I'm doing".

I also managed to get bleach on my favorite dark blue tank top, so it has white spots scattered all over it.

Damn! This sucks!

I'd better get out of the house before I do something destructive again..

Keep me away from bleach!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*