- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 10, 2003
11:43 A.M.

3am the phone rings...

I don't know why I answered, maybe I answered only because it rang. (I usually turn my ringer off while I sleep).

"Kelly! What are you doing?"

.....

Sleeping, what do you want?

......

"You got a new job? Did you get your wine key yet?

....

I found one yesterday thanks.

.....

"Oh, ok, well I will let you go back to sleep."

....

fine

....

"So Kell, what ya been up to? I think about you all the time. I've been busy or I would have called."

.....

Ryan, I don't care. I've been busy. I have a new job, and I start school next week.

....

"Woah, I know what ya mean. I don't have any free time either. But at least you're going somewhere with your life. What are your plans for this weekend? I move into a new house in a few weeks."

.....

work, work, and more work. Tomorrow night is Ben Harper, then I'm back to work.

...

"Yeah, Ben Harper. Well sorry I called to wake you up. We'll have to hang out soon because I miss you. I think about you all the time..."

blah, blah, blah....

........********.........

Hearing him say, "I miss you," makes me want to PUKE!

The whole duration of the conversation I'm thinking, GO FUCK YOURSELF RYAN!!

Why the hell did he call.

Don't f*cking call me at 3am, I have nothing to say to you f*ck face!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*