- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, May. 10, 2003
12:07 A.M.

I am officially a server. I start working the floor ON MY OWN, on Mothers Day...

They tested me and I passed.

They gave me an apron, and had me lead for one of the head servers tonight.

I wasn't captain amazing, but I did fine.

Everyone came up to congratulate me on becoming a server. It was a crazy, crazy night....

Then Maureen and I had some kind of conversation about Spanish customs...

So if a guy comes up and kisses you on the neck it means he wants to sleep with you...

Then, one of the Spanish guys had to demonstrate it. (Ok, does that mean he wants to sleep with me?). ... ha, ha...

After the comedy was over Maureen made a comment in Spanish. I don't remember exactly what she said, but in English it means, "You have beautiful eyes". For the rest of the night people were noticing my eyes and complimenting them...

wow, thanks guys...

I'm home...

I'm tired now, my feet hurt, and I need to get rowdie!

LET'S GET ROWDIE!!

I'm off to the club to dance for about an hour to wind down just before bed....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*