- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, May. 09, 2003
11:34 A.M.

Last night I had some strange dreams�

Still waking up in the morning wishing I had something more to wake up to�.

I work, eat, and sleep. Soon I will work, go to school, eat and sleep when I can�

What is with this trend of waking up feeling like sh*t lately?

I swear, it doesn't matter what I do before bed, I still wake up feeling like ass.

I don't drink, I don't smoke, and I wake up feeling like pooo....

Last night was over all a good night.

After work I met up with the gang at the Jazz Lounge.

Work went well last night.

Jason showed me a lot and at the end of the night he actually tipped me out. Woah, Thank you Jason!

As for tonight I have a test. I need to learn some things about the menu, I need to study to pass this test or else I am not going to be a server at this restaurant.

Last night I met with a manager and she admits that the training program is pure CRAP! So she is going to throw me a pop quiz to see how well I'm doing...

So instead of writing in my journal, today I will honestly study my butt off...

I've never done well on pop quizes...

So, wish me luck...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*