- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 08, 2003
11:23 A.M.

I had some strange dreams last night. I was in this castle. I'm not sure why I was there. I was hardly wearing anything at all and I was wondering around this huge castle looking for a familiar face. I was so anxious. I finally found this guy I hardly know and I followed him around because he told me not to get caught wondering around the castle late at night. He took me to this room on the base floor and told me I was going to be auctioned off in the morning so I should get my sleep. I was totally confused and I cried. I begged him to stay. I was so afraid of being alone, and even more, I was afraid of being auctioned off. He came over and put his arms around me and told me I'd be fine. He had already been auctioned off once before and in the morning he would be auctioned off again. He kissed my cheek and I woke up thinking, "what the hell was that!?"

I woke up this morning inspired to get cleaned up and get out of the house to finish my errands...

Last night when I got home from work I noticed that mom picked up a couple of white shirts for me.

Wow, she never does stuff like that. Thanks mom!

Today I'm going to relax a little and get some stuff finished around the house...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*