- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 08, 2003
11:32 A.M.

Thought of the day....

Don't talk to Ding Dong; he could stir up some shit that you're not ready to deal with...

He likes to talk...

He seems like he has a big mouth..

He's the type of guy who has a secret and he tells you, "I have a secret".....then he tries his best to get you to guess what the secret is. So when you don't guess he could say, "na, na, na, na, na, na... That's not it".

But if you don't care about his silly little secret, it will burn him up inside and he will have to run and tell you exactly what he's been hiding...

ha, ha....

Yesterday at work he tried to get me to say stuff about Kitty, but I didn't bother. I felt there is nothing to be said. Kitty is great, and I'm not going to be talking behind his back...

Then Ding Dong decided to rattle off something random in a strange attempt to prove that he is a better friend with Kitty...

BIG DEAL!

It was stuff I already know...

I said exactly what I was thinking at the time...

"Hey Chris, I DON'T CARE!"

I'm not tellin' him nothin'!

I don't want to bring my personal life into work.

The less those guys know about me, the better...

He's pushy, he's cute, but I'd just rather be a mystery. I don't need my secrets all out in the open....

If he can handle that, someday we'll be friends...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*