- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 08, 2003
12:00 P.M.

I'm bored...

I need a change!

There isn't much I can change about myself.

I'm not investing in plastic surgery of any kind, and I'm not going to dye my hair blue...

Maybe I'll chop off all of my hair again?

It's finally growing and I'm sick of it. I can't do anything with it. I'm always putting it up anyways.

This sucks.

Ok, I like long hair. I love long hair, but it's getting heavy and hard to manage. I don't like to spend more than 4 minutes on my hair.

If I'm spending 10 minutes getting ready for work, that is still 6 minutes too long....

So the question of the day...

"To Chop, or Not to CHOP?"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*