- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, May. 08, 2003
2:51 P.M.

I finally have a sense of culture in my life.

I enjoy learning more about other cultures. I'm a sponge, fill me full!

Working with people from every which country has been great and inspiring. Everyone I work with has such a fresh perspective on life, and I admire that. I need a new perspective.

I am thankful for every blessing in my life, but it's always nice to hear that I'm not the only one.

I don't want to take anything for granted...

I work better if I have to start from the ground up, becuase I learn more that way

I enjoy working hard for what I get, even if it appears that I get frustrated when things don't go my way the first, second, or fiftieth time around....

I figure working in this multicultural situation I am bound to learn something amazing!

Maybe someday I will actually have a chance to travel to these foreign countries to fully grasp the things that they describe to me.

I am so intrigued by the things that I hear...

I'm sitting here once again watching "Brian McKnight's Music In High Places".

The music on this DVD is so great, and his perspective is rather inspiring...

I know I have said this all before but watching these "Music In High Places" DVD's actually inspires me to save my money so that I could someday travel to these mini paradises that they include within the text of their music presentation....

Man, I love live music...

I can't wait until Saturday night!

Ben Harper, here I come!!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*