- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
1:42 A.M.

One thing I don't miss about serving...

THE BLISTERS!!!

Well the blisters are getting progressively worse on my feet.

These shoes weren't made for walking, that's for sure.

Today was rather uneventful. I'm dead tired and not so inspired at the moment. I'm not even sure why I logged on to post an entry.

I'm starting to feel a little more comfortable about this serving job, I only hope they let me finish out my training before they throw me onto the floor.

Well, until tomorrow, I'm off to sleep...

G'night Moon..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*