- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
12:34 P.M.

I think I'm having stress about lack of control in my life.

I always feel like I've lost a certain amount of control when I am learning something new. This lack of control is giving me nightmares.

I had a dream last night that I was at a Fionna Apple concert and I couldn't get into the auditorium. I lost my tickets and there was no way to buy another ticket. I was so frustrated!

I woke up thinking, "what the hell was that?"

I'm here now looking at the ticket stubs for the Ben Harper concert this weekend, wondering who is actually going to go along with me.

It turns out my mom doesn't think it's a big deal now, and she wants me to buy her a necklace on my Burdines charge card.

Ok, mom, that credit card is almost maxed out, and I thought you were discouraging using credit cards for a while. (Check out those comma splices!)

I've dug myself so deep in debt with these things.

I still haven't completely paid off the tab of $ 600.00from last Christmas. I'm going to just tell everyone I DON'T have money this Christmas. Credit cards cause more stress when you don't have money. I'll be paying these major credit cards off until the day I die.

I'm glad they don't give me an unlimited amount of spending.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*