- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003
11:30 A.M.

I slept like a....

ROCK!

I slept like a rock last night. (I managed to sleep through the noise of the lawn mower men). It's 11:30 already. I had to have slept 10 hours last night. Woo weeee.

I kept having the same nightmare, the dream where I can't find a white shirt that fits.

Woah, I woke up and it's true. The white shirts that I bought the other day just don't fit well at all. This totally stinks..

I'm going back out to find another "women�s" white shirt...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*